(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Just a nice guy looking for a nice girl

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

First off, have to say that I'm new to the whole online thing. And just like everyone else on this site, it's been difficult trying to meet quality people with a busy schedule, so I figured why not give this a try right? Anywho, I decided that I needed a little bit of change, so after living in So Cal for my whole life, I got a new job and moved up to San Francisco in early 2012. Actually, I live in the Presidio, which is the huge national park - my friends make fun of me for living in a forest, but I think it's one of the most beautiful places in the city and is perfect for me hah! A little bit about me: - I love music - especially acoustic music. Few things make me happier than a cafe with some live music - I'm a huge foodie (hence the profile name). I love exploring cultures through cuisine, trying new things, and especially love to cook. I'm very passionate about food, and would like to meet someone that can share that with me. After a long and busy week, all I want to do is take a few hours and cook something delicious - I seriously love food haha - I love the outdoors and try to be active with lots of fun activities - rock climbing, hiking, bike riding, tennis, football, pretty much anything. I've really been wanting to play ultimate frisbee for some reason, but I can't find a big enough group of people to play with, so if any of you randomly know of any pickup ultimate games, I'm down. - I love to be challenged. I want to find someone that challenges me on every level - just makes things more fun and interesting I think. - I would consider myself an easy going guy who just likes to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind learning about some of my favorite passions, and is willing to share hers as well. There are a lot of things I love in life, and having someone by your side enjoying them with you is what one could hope for right? I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind a little goofiness and loves to laugh/joke aro

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral