(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

We only live once ...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh and have fun! Fun to me is: being outdoors, catching a glimpse of the sun; inviting friends over, cooking, eating and laughing around the table; a spontaneous drive up to Napa, playing a great game of tennis, finding an unusual piece of art ... Fun to me is traveling (next stop ... Italy ... Want to share a gelato?!), drinking a glass of wine and having an intimate conversation. Fun is: having friends that you treasure; having a family that matters, and sharing all of the things that I love with someone special. Fun is ultimately what you make out of life with the right attitude and the right people around you. You: He is confident, secure, spontaneous and always up for having fun. He enjoys life to the fullest and is looking for someone special to share that life with him. He enjoys traveling, sports, the outdoors, and sometimes just staying home with me lying on the couch and watching TV. What I really want is a man who is sweet, funny, and has a kind heart. Us: I want to be in a relationship filled with love, passion, friendship, and laughter. There would be an emotional, intellectual, and physical connection. It would be between two people who share core values and bring out the best in each other! We support, encourage, listen, share and truly enjoy each other’s company; that to me is an ideal relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral