(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

The Best is yet to come

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life has been pretty amazing so far. It has given me incredible experiences, great family and friends, good health,... the only thing that is missing now is a partner to share everything with. A little about me... I grew up outside of Boston and moved to San Francisco after college (after a brief stint as an archaeologist in Normandy) I was lucky enough to do Semester at Sea as a college student which sparked my interest in travel. I have since spent time exploring Europe, South America and Southeast Asia and lately I like to enjoy exploring one new country every year. I enjoy focusing on islands/coastal countries because I love everything about the ocean, snorkeling, diving, swimming, seafood... I am a kind hearted, compassionate, adventurous person who loves to laugh out loud. As I mentioned above, I am passionate about traveling and exploring new cultures and cuisines. I also love to cook and spend time with friends and family (along with all the things I mention below). I feel blessed for living in one of the most beautiful places in the world and its about time I met I great guy to enjoy this city with! I am looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who is funny and spontaneous. Someone who could have fun being active some days and other days relaxing and enjoying a good dinner and movie (and perhaps a perfect martini afterwards to discuss the movie). I have no idea how to write something like this so I hope you are interested enough to reach out and say hello. You won't be disappointed!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any