(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Live, Laugh, Love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been living in the Bay area for over five years. I love my life - my job, SF, friends and family, fun activities - they're all awesome, but it would be great to share it with someone who is in a similar place in their life. It makes me happy that my job is about helping others feel better. Outside of work, I love to be physically active. I run regularly. I like to cross train with kickboxing, spinning, and weight training at the gym. I adore SF and my time here has been about soaking up every moment even if it just means walking around for hours! I enjoy taking day or weekend trips -- hiking, skiing, wine tasting... etc. I'm at a place in my life where I'm ready for a lasting relationship with someone who is good-hearted, affectionate, shares a similar sense of humor, leads a healthy life, is emotionally and financially stable, has a positive outlook, and is family-oriented.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any