(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Tell me something good...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Okay,, in its most basic terms, here is why I am here. Who I am: a sweet, single girl looking for more than just a hook-up. What I'm looking for: a sweet, single guy who is looking for more than just a hook-up. I like to think I'm pretty much the coolest dork you'll ever meet. I hope to make finding love a priority in my life this year. As a teacher in the public school system, I am constantly reminded to be grateful for all the people and fun moments in my life outside of the classroom. I have a great family and fierce friends, and while I have been a genuinely happy and optimistic person for almost all of my life, I do realize that life becomes even more special when you can share it with that special someone (as cliche and cheesy as that sounds!). Oh, and I know I look very young, and yes, I did just turn 25, but I have an old AND youthful soul (hopefully you'll get to see what I am talking about). So if you're also looking for a new fun-filled addition in your life, or you enjoy sharing life's joys (whatever they might be), well... I might be your girl ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral