PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sfagewayoflife

44 | San Francisco, California

If I asked one of your friends to set me up with you they'd say no way

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Hobbies

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been living in SF for a little over five years now and can't think of ever wanting to live someplace else. Before that I'm East Coast through and through. Here's what I think would be a good fit. No drama. Like to stick around town as much as leave it every now and then. Knows about music, but more importantly, has an open mind regarding it. Loves projects. Can hold a conversation but when you can't, love to listen. Would rather walk then ride, especially in town. Likes variety and to make suggestions. Gritty bars are most always better. Will find my dumb jokes funny, or at least pretend to. I also think that relationships are really important, and there needs to be an enthusiasm for not only the person you're with, but the relationship itself. Maybe you get what I mean. You gotta love to laugh, and you can definitely laugh at me. I suspect I should tell more about myself, but where's the fun in that. I really enjoy music, and find talking about it almost as rewarding as listening to it. I also enjoy thinking of fun things to do that you'll say "no" to but end up laughing the whole time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any