PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

47 | San Francisco, California

I'm just saying.....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a romantic at heart - my sign is Cancer so it's in my blood. I'm also outgoing, optimistic, independent, down to earth, friendly, understanding, compassionate and serious yet playful. I'd say that to know me is to love me. I have a great job that I've been at for quite some time - it treats me really really well, but it definitely doesn't own me. I put my time in (just enough) so that I can have lots of fun outside of work. My personal life is number one to me as are my family and friends. You can get me out to do almost anything. I love getting out in to nature, love the mountains, love every season, don't mind the rain and love bundling up (or snuggling up) in the cold. I love going to a baseball game on a warm day and having a beer and watching the fans and not the game. I love riding rollercoasters. I love walking on the beach when the tide goes way out so you can walk right next to the waves. I especially love those little birds who chase the waves out but then run like crazy when the waves come back in as if they don't want to get their little feathers or feet all wet. I love getting together with friends and having dinner parties, going out to restaurants, playing games, or anything else it is that friends do together. The person I'm looking for is independent, fun, social, down to earth, intelligent, witty, optimistic, has good energy, affectionate and loves to show it, has learned from experiences yet still is continuing to learn, and just ready to keep on exploring all that life has to offer while not taking it too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral