(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Live. Learn. Laugh.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello and thanks for coming across my profile. Just a little about myself. I'm 25 years old and was born and raised in San Francisco, CA. I am a very down to earth person who just likes to live and have fun and enjoy every moment life has to offer. I have a great smile with dimples others adore. I can make you laugh and make you feel comfortable right away. I love to play sports and be in the outdoors, but can also relax at home and enjoy someone's company. I love all sorts of foods and cultures and I am very well respected amongst my peers. My father is from Pakistan and my mother is from El Salvador, so I am mixed. I speak Spanish and can understand some Urdu. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother. Family is very important to me, so I have a high value placed on that. As for the person I'm looking for, all I really want is someone who can be with me to make and share great memories. Must be able to make me laugh, know how to have fun, yet know when to be serious. Knowing how to cook is a plus :). If there's anything else you'd like to know just ask! Thanks again for looking! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any