(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

World traveler...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I seem to be an old soul. I prefer books over television and I've taken up knitting and gardening. Unless you're talking about the New Girl. I kind of have a girl-crush on Zoeey Deshanel, but who doesn't? Art and music as some of my hobbies and passions. I'm a photographer, wanna-be writer, part-time drummer, and collageist (I made that one up). But I would say that being a compassionate person better defines who I am. I've travelled the world and have seen more than most people will see in a life time in my 27 years. I would call myself spontaneous, but my mother might correct me by calling me a dreamer. I've spent a week near the equator with a sub-saharan African tribe. I've eaten lunch with prostitutes in the largest red light district in India. I vacationed in Italy on less than $300 (travel included). I surf couches and share my food with the homeless. What can I say, I'm a neo-vagabond. I just moved back to the states after wandering Europe and the East for three years. I'm a soft-spoken person to an extent and absolutely love to people watch. Though don't worry, I'm not a stiff. I crack up at most things other's fail to find funny and can break out in some serious dance moves if prompted. On the other hand seeing other's interact is one of my favorite things to do on a lazy Sunday, oh, and drinking coffee while I watch. I am more or less a fiend. I hope to meet someone to share life with. Someone who is intelligent and can teach me things - did I tell you I love to learn? About art, or literature, or travel, or other languages, I'll listen, I promise. It would be nice to find someone who has a good sense of humor, as I can be silly at times. I could be with someone who is compassionate, loves family, has great, close friends, and would not be afraid to leave the country on a whim and play hop-scotch across international borders. Oh, and is not materialistic... that's important. I could care less about your new apple product. I prefer to shop at thrift

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral