(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Positivity breeds positivity

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have to say I am not usually at a loss for words, but having to describe myself for this has been a little challenging so here goes… I am a down-to-earth person who loves life. I moved to San Francisco a year ago and still feel like I am discovering new parts of the city everyday. I can find a great time in anything- whether it is going to the driving range, playing Jeopardy on PlayStation, staying in with movies or jumping in the car for a spontaneous road trip. I am always open to try anything at least once because you never know what you will find. I have a great career and I am thankful to wake up each morning actually enjoying going to work. I definitely work hard, but also know how to play- it is great to have found that perfect balance. I'm looking for someone who has a dynamic personality, knows how to have fun, and can just ultimately make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any