(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Add to cart

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Laid back, quality guy looking for fun, friendship, and ultimately a passionate connection. Equally comfortable spending a quiet night at home as much as a big evening out on the town. I’m a Bay area native, well mannered, and kind of old fashioned. Easy going, so I tend to compliment -- and be complimented by -- guys with more gregarious personalities. I'm looking for someone sensitive, funny, and emotionally and financially stable. Someone who gets excited to travel and do new things. Confidence is sexy, as is a great kisser. I’m always smiling and love to laugh. Good, slightly warped sense of humor. Like cooking, eating (either in or out), books, hiking/outdoors, movies, and much more. Enjoy spending time with friends and my big, loud close knit Italian family. I'm well-traveled, but still have a long list of places on my "must see" list. Oh, and I'm a really good parallel parker, Let's meet for coffee or a drink and chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral