(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

We are truer to ourselves when we stop making sense

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as caring, random, spontaneous, easy going,funny(ihope). What makes me smile is a cute dog or baby on the street, an act of kindness, a good drink or something delicious. I am grateful for life and health and common sense. I am hoping to meet someone who is genuinely kind towards everyone he comes across. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life like pizza and beer Fridays. My current social life consists of hanging out with my gay friends in the Castro or going out to dance anywhere and anything. I love reggae music and enjoy seeing live shows. I appreciate art in any form I believe any inspired human being is an artist. What I look for in a relationship is respect, affection,tolerance and of course love. I want to find someone that even if we don't have much in common, we will respect eachothers choices out of love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any