PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

J. Erich

57 | San Francisco, California

Lifes greatest risk is never taking one.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I have been blessed with excellent health, great friends, and a fulfilling career. Happy to be me I am known to be a kind and considerate person with a high level of integrity. Born with an insatiable curiosity, I love to explore and experience new things. I am culturally active and attend museums, art galleries, ballet, symphony, music concerts, live theater and dance. The outdoors and nature are a great source of enjoyment and inspiration. I am a certified California Whitewater Guide & Swift Water Rescue Technician and love the adrenalin of riding a Class 5 river. I am very water-centric and being near the ocean is important to me. (surf, sail, dive, preferably in WARM tropical places) Another side of me truly enjoys large metropolitan cities all over the world and what they offer. Paris, Rome, Florence, London, Barcelona, Vienna I find them totally stimulating. Having grown up (don't have an accent) in N.Y.C., I visit often. One of my passions has been travel & experiencing different cultures. While I was a Director and Cinematographer for World Wide Films I lived abroad for 4 years & traveled to 14 countries & lived in 8 of them. On the other hand being at home in my comfy chair, reading a great book is sublime. For me the written word holds a special place and I write creatively as well. I am a good cook and collect wine. One of my favorite social get togethers is a dinner with friends where everyone hangs out in the kithchen drinks wine ,chats and pitches in Italian Style. I enjoy good conversation and people and seem to get along with most. I appreciate the uniqueness which defines us. I am intelligent & sophisticated yet down to earth, accessible & easy to get to know. Family is very important to me & my wonderful friends are an extension of it. Pics taken 10/04 to 10/05 If any of this sounds inviting I welcome your reply. Please have recent photos

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any