(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

looking for fun, easy going, dependable, responsible, friendly people who would enjoy living the moment with me as it traveling, dining out, reading, learning new things...hard to put an ideal match into words...don't have pre-set boundaries...prefer getting to know people in person and experience the relationship...not judgmental but have common sense...consider myself discreet, trustworthy, fun, energetic, successful, confident, adventurous and can get alone well with anyone as long as I want to...enjoy fine things in life and prefer living life as light and practical as possible...have been living in san francisco for the last 13 years...other countries and cities before that...did I mention I like traveling?...can easily pack up and move to another city/country if I think it's the right time and opportunity... As much as I'd love to tell you about all my good traits I also have shortcomings like, being indecisive in personal life (not in business), flirtatious, sometimes picky, more honest than a lot of people I've seen, hard to commit, skeptical and sarcastic... Even though I'm suspicious of finding my ideal mate online, I still decided to give it a try...if nothing else I have a feeling that I can make a few more good friends...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral