(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

you never know

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I a Brit who's been in Sf for 18 years. I am an artist and make my living teaching kids and adults art and photography. I have young children who take up a lot of my time and energy, but when their Dad has them I love to go out and have fun. I love the Bay Area, Marin, Sonoma anywhere for a bike ride, hike or day out. I love the coast and being by the ocean. I am passionate about art and try and absorb as much art as possible on a regular basis. I travel when I get the opportunity, usually going to England at least once a year. I also love Tahoe and enjoy my attempt at skiing ! In the past I traveled to India, Malaysia, Australia, all over Europe and would love to repeat these experiences perhaps now with more wisdom. I've been separated for a year and a half and am in the divorce process which is going fairly well and I have an amicable relationship with my ex. We share child care reasonably well. I am looking for someone to add intimacy to my fairly full life. I do want a real relationship where we can both have fun, support each other, spend some evenings and weekends together. I'd like to take off somewhere new for the weekend, go for a hike, see a movie, eat somewhere new. Eventually I would like a partner in life, to be part of my family, someone who can inspire me and who I can share my future with. I work hard both as a teaching artist as a mother and when I'm "off " I want to make the most of my time. I have pretty high energy and I'm always ready to be spontaneous. If you are a smart, flexible, curious, active and genuinely nice guy with room in your life for a meaningful relationship that has the potential to grow, lets meet up and see if there is chemistry to match !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral