PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alia

31 | San Francisco, California

"The mystery of life is not a problem to be solved but a reality to be experienced" – Art Van Der Leeuw

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very fun, out going and respectful person. I believe in living life happily, healthy and with no drama. I'm not big into the bar scenes and not much of a club person, though I love dancing. I love traveling and being introduced to different and exotic cultures. I'm not a religious person, but I respect all religion. Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I moved from Jordan few years ago, got my degree in Biology and I'm a certified EMT. I enjoy exercising, I'm currently a brown belt in Taekwando. I love trying new things in life and enjoy the company of others. I'm very honest person, and I have no tolerance for lying or cheating. I'm looking for someone who appreciate the gift of life and respect others. Someone who is looking for a companion and a friend to enjoy life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree