(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I am clever, happy&energetic and I smile a lot. Good looking and wear Italian brands. I have hot italian french romantic genes.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I traveled a lot (more than 25 countries). I stayed in Ukraine, Istanbul, Taiwan, Thailand. I am extremely friendly, nice, easy going person. I am clever and I am happy and energetic in my life and I smile a lot. Good looking and I always wear Italian brands. One side of my family is Italian, other side is french so I am hot like Italian and romantic like France guy. I am Business Development Manager but I had several web sites for European people for woman such as sliming, eye health, teeth health, herbs. I spend time in fitness, in dance clubs and in some non-profit organizations. I like to read about esoteric books. I listen music all the time. I like to dance, I like to travel a lot. I like deep talks, like to watch movie, listen music a lot, go to clubs , try new things...... Ideal Mathch Clever, Smiley, Open minded, very easy going, cute and nice looking and slim.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any