(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Cereal Optomist

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My career helped persuade me to recently relocate to SF for after spending the last decade in sunny Southern California. So far I have loved every minute I have spent in this phenomenal city! I have a running list of places I want to explore, foods I must try, sights to see, and trips I want to take so the journey has only begun. I'm am a communicator by nature (and professionally) so I am a highly social person which means you rarely would find me just sitting around my place when there is so many opportunities to enjoy with friends and family nearby. Who am I looking for? A sense of humor is at the top of my list: make me laugh and I’ll do my best to return the favor! I have always been attracted to women who are confident, independent, energetic, adventurous, positive, educated, and talented. So what do I bring to the table (besides a good bottle of wine)? Ironically, I think my independence is part of the reason I would make a good partner – my life isn’t a work in progress, but rather I am at a point where I am successful, happy, confident and looking to find somebody who can add another level to my happiness. Among my friends I am typically the group organizer as I love to plan fun nights on the town or weekend adventures. My friends would describe me as a witty, caring and confident man who is outgoing and spontaneous. So what are you waiting for? Take a chance, drop me a line and say hello! Maybe we can show each other something new and have a great time and at the very least, make a new friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college