(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

active, artistic and fun loving

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up on the east coast and moved out to SF in 2000 to go to art school. Since then I have become a graphic designer and a jewelry designer. I love being creative daily...and feel lucky that two of my careers allow me that. Outside of art I really enjoy being outdoors hiking, trail running and exploring the city or anywhere else. I have a great group of friends to spend my free time with and love how adventurous and amazing they all are. Im close to my family and friends and hope to find someone who feels the same about theirs! Im looking for someone who is honest, loyal, adventurous, and enjoys life! Itd be great to have somethings in common but I look forward to meeting someone who can teach me new things and help me grow as well. It would also be nice to meet someone who is aware that there is so much more going on in this world and want to be a part of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any