(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Trust what life is offering you in any given moment.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 32 yr old tall, slender male with a charming smile and a good attitude in life. I am currently getting my masters in counseling psychology. I am easy-going, witty, and I'm down to try new things. I was born on Valentine's day, so I certainly am romantic, but I recognize romance can look differently at any given time (mostly consideration, respect, and adoration). I love facing the truth of any given moment because that seems to be the path to discovering worlds of inner and outer beauty. This is certainly the first time I've ever tried a dating site, but it does seem like a good way to make connections, given that the bar scene can be fake and frustrating. I do enjoy going out to dine, socialize, hike, general life spelunking, and exploring all that this planet has to offer. I am athletic and enjoy all sports, basketball being my favorite. I was born and raised in San Francisco and was blessed with good schooling, great friends,and amazing family. I am just now really coming into my full potential in life, mostly due to an incredible psych program, and all the work I have been doing on myself. This last year has truly been the most transformational period of my life after many years of restaurant management and i'm having a lot of fun really stepping into what I was born to do. I would love to find a partner that I connect deeply with currently, but would also help me to continue to learn, love, and discover just how amazing life can really be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any