(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

New to SF and looking for someone to explore with.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Who am I? I’m the kind of guy who likes to stay active, laugh and make others laugh, and who knows what he wants. I believe the most important thing in life is the people around you, and positive energy given out will almost always be returned. At the same time, I don’t want to make someone else my whole world, or have them make me their world. I have a job that I love (I’m a research chemist...a la Walter White but without the meth) and that continually pushes me to be curious and constantly improve. I’m looking for someone who shares the same drive, the same passion for what they do, no matter what that is. It’s true that I enjoy working but I want it to be hard to concentrate because I’m thinking about you. If you saw me in a group with family or friends I’d be going around, cracking jokes and having a great time. Now I’ll admit that when I first meet someone I’m a bit shy, but the more comfortable I am the more confident I become. I think it’s incredibly attractive when from the get-go a girl speaks her mind, knows what she wants, and has no interest in playing games. A great date in my mind would involve us going out to dinner—anything from a good hole-in-the-wall Mexican place to candle-lit Italian—then going to see some stand-up comedy and taking a walk afterwards. Or doing something random—paintballing, an exotic cooking class, laughing our way through a modern art museum. There are so many things going on in a place like the Bay that are much more fun to do with someone special. If you like what you’ve heard, drop me a line. I think we could have great chemistry (sorry, I couldn’t resist).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral