(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Today was a good day.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm a native Californian girl and have lived in the bay area for almost 5 years. I am passionate about life- especially my career, friends, family and food. I cherish the people in my life, I try to always bring them as much joy as they bring to me. Relationships make the world go round and I always believe that a happy person is one surrounded by good friends. So hence this fun little site... I know this venture will connect me with some great people. At the least I can hope for a new friend, and at the most, something more. I know my direction in terms of my career, but that does not mean that I am done learning or growing - I believe there is always something new to learn. I'd like to meet someone that is passionate about their work, or if not their job, passion about life is good too! I am opinionated and open-minded; independent and domestic; a nerd and a party girl. I'm looking for someone who is humble yet confident; intelligent yet silly; tough yet kind. Also, you must like food, which sounds very generic cause we all need to eat. I am a self-described foodie so I don't play well with the vegans or master cleanse types...although nothing wrong with either of those! Also good if you like dogs. I don't have one (oh these SF apartment buildings) but I am the girl that pets every dog she just a heads up on that one :) Have a great day...Ciao!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral