(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Hey there!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! My name is Sarah! Let’s see what to write? Well I moved to San Francisco almost 3 years ago for a master’s program in Marine Biology. Cool right?! I study phytoplankton (tiny “plants”) in the ocean, estuary and lakes. So I guess I’m a bit of a bio nerd. Grad school keeps me pretty busy, but I think it is very important for my health and sanity to have a life and activities outside of school/work. I am definitely not a workaholic, but I do take school and work seriously. In my free time I really enjoy cooking (especially figuring out what to do with the unfamiliar veggies from my CSA box), traveling, reading, exploring SF, and outdoor activities (such as hiking, camping, backpacking, and cycling). I consider myself to be down to earth, kind, mature, a bit shy (at first), and pretty easy going. I am looking to meet a nice guy with some similar interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral