(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

"Logic will get you from A to Z: imagination will get you everywhere" - Albert Einstein

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most of my friends describe me as the coolest nerd they know. I'm extremely down to earth and mellow. I'm almost always spontaneous and am willing to try new things. I like surprises and one of a kind moments. I thrive on connections and eating delicious foods. I am dying for Community to come back from hiatus. Tribe is genius and Austen is my hero. What am I looking for? It is totally cliche but I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh, challenges my intelligence, and goes on adventures. At any given moment I could be doing 1 of the following: 1. People watching while sitting in a park 2. Discussing the finer points of the movies while eating a delicious dinner 3. Traveling to adventurous places 4. Dancing the night away at some underground hip hop club 5. Eating hot dogs and drinking beers at a Giants game 6. Reading on a plane If you think you can do any or all of the above let me know =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral