(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

This could be fun

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Stable, successful guy looking to make a good life even better. A demanding career and a few good friends keep me busier than I could ever imagine, but I am committed to making time to explore dating again. I've lived a variety of places, and have called bay area home for the last decade or of those funny things in your life that you would have sworn would never happen and yet somehow it does. I bet one of my friends a lot of money that I would not be living in the bay area when the new span of the bay bridge completed, and now each day as I pass it on my commute, I think about how to get my friend to forgive the bet. I've a wide variety of interests ranging from hikes in the outdoors to outlet shopping and many things in between. This includes movies, which I usually get to watch while sitting in airplane seats. Although I am currently contented and happy living in a condo, I also enjoy gardening and tinkering and home repair and remodeling, so I can be pretty popular with my friends who have projects to tackle. I tend to be a little on the introverted side - listening as much or more than I talk, preferring smaller groups to larger crowds, etc. Although I am a pretty tolerant, I am also pretty conventional, grounded in values like honesty, kindness, and politeness, and I prefer to leave drama on the TV.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral