(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

"Most of the shadows of life are caused by standing in our own sunshine."

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do you enjoy going on crazy adventures, being spontaneous, and discovering new things? If you do, then you should contact me because I'm the queen of being adventurous. I was born and raised in San Francisco, and truly love this city. I'm currently in an attempt to get my teaching credential. I enjoy the time spent in the 3rd grade classroom I student-teach in, and I'm looking forward to being at the head of my own classroom one day. Things about "him": I really enjoy when a guy is positive and thinks of the glass as half full (of wine of course), because I'm the same way. I'm a rather traditional girl, and am looking for a traditional guy. I have a lot of respect for guys who open doors, call first, and take initiative. But be prepared, I can be a pretty strong individual when I need to be. I have such a passion for life, family, friends, and my puppy. Let's go on an adventure, if you dare ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any