PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Francisco, California

Hard working, easy going girl who is always up for an adventure.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going girl who loves San Francisco and exploring new places in the city and everything it has to offer - a new neighborhood, museum, restaurant or bar. I'm always looking for the newest item at Trader Joe's and happy to kick back after a long day with a cold beer. I'm very close with my family and see them regularly. I spend most of my free time with friends but I also love a good day with some alone time. I want to meet someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with but also someone who likes to laugh. I would like to meet someone outgoing and spontaneous but someone also who is happy to kick back on the couch and watch a movie. I'd like to meet someone who is open to a relationship and is happy where they are in their life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral