(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Seeking fun, friendship, intelligence and imagination!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a black, gay woman in my 50s. I've led a wonderful life with good friends, a loving family, and some adventure (especially traveling). I am a devoted fan of the performing arts, especially movies, music, and theater. My profession is teaching and I work with students with learning disabilities. My work is challenging and rewarding, and most of my students are adorable. I have sometimes been accused of being a workaholic, but I have always made time to enjoy life. I would love to share that enjoyment with someone special. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, caring and may share some of the same interests. But, I'd also like to be able to learn some new things, and have some new adventures. Kindness is key, but I also love sarcasm and strong points of view. Communication is important because if that's lacking, how do you get to know another person? I'd love to meet someone with a good sense of humor and a welcoming spirit. Let's get together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any