(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Fun ,fit, cute, nice seeks same!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I am Michael. I have my own home in the city and I would love to just spend time with someone and see if it SLOWLY leads to something long term. I always get excited about trying new restaurants..even little hole in the walls. I am definitely easy to friends good food and I am ecstatic. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, pretty, fun, fit/slim and that possible? I am attracted to women who are caring, calm, dreamers, sensitive, funny and have a big heart. I am very funny, down to earth, mellow but fun, and have a brain that I actually use :) I am definitely NOT into the clubs anymore but I still like going out for drinks occasionally with friends. I want a happy, positive person in my life who has a sense of purpose and direction. I don't care what anyone does for a living as long as they are responsible, enjoy their life and are always bettering themselves. Oh I also have a dog named Zoey...she is the best, so a dog lover would be a plus! Although I don't have children of my own, I do love kids. I LOVE: tropical travel, kids, Hawaii, family/friends and NICE teeth. I HATE: Arrogance, close-mindedness, moodiness, beans, metal coat hangers and meter maids!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any