(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Kissed one too many frogs, where's my Prince?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in this lovely city. Grew up in Marin, but back now & I'll never leave. This is home & I'm thankful every day to be here. It's taken me a while to finally decide what to be when I "grow up", but after dabbling in everything from viticulture, to psychology, to nighlife promotions, to fashion design, I finally decided on hair. I'm good at it & I love making people feel beautiful. I hope to own my very own concept salon someday. Unfortunately I had to take a brief hiatus from beauty-school, (that's right, a "beauty school drop out") but I'm planning to return to night school in the near future. I sold my car 6 months ago. I put it off forever for fear I'd never survive, but I'm doing just fine without it... &citycarshare's pretty awesome if I *really* need a car for an errand or something... But it's probably not going to work if you live outside this 7X7 eden. I went to BRC/The Playa/BM for the 1st time this yr & it was simply amazing & truly life changing.. I plan on returning every yr that I can... Definitely a plus if you already go, or want to. I'd highly recommend it. PLEASE! Don't send me "winks"... They're just annoying & show that you're too lazy or not interested enough to send a message. However, if you would like to contact me, You should... If... *You're between 27 & 35. *You're a gentleman. Are a little manners so much to ask? (The amount of douchebagery I have encountered within my dating career is astounding.) *You like to go out, eat out & try new things! No Vegans or "well done steak" people, please. You're wasting food. *You have (tasteful) INK. (drool) Not a requirement, but definitely a plus. Oh & I have 3 tatts, but want more, so hopefully you're into that. *You can keep up with me... On the dancefloor, in social settings & everywhere else! *You can make me laugh. You really shouldnt... If... *You're looking for a "bootycall"/"fwb"/"casual relationship"/"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral