PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sfsdfsd

42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the missing piece

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate about the things that matter to me. Loyal to those I care about. Interested in the world and making it a better place. I’m an introvert, and I can also be the life of the party. I love to laugh and smile. I love to travel. I love the outdoors. And I love exploring and trying new things and meeting new people. I believe that life and relationships aren't meant to be hard. I believe we are all here to create connection, while maintaining good boundaries. I'm looking for a guy who is creative, fun, loves and lives in the outdoors (when not living in the city), and is active. Who is also patient, kind, and genuine. Has an interest in spirituality and growth, knows how to fix things, and loves women. Great sense of humor and intelligence are a plus. I am up for honesty, openness, and authenticity. I’m looking for fun dates, getting to know new people, expanding my horizons, and maybe, if I’m truly blessed, experiencing a connection that develops into something deep and lasting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral