(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Let's see

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

Hoping to meet new friends here, too busy with work and not into bar scene too much anymore. Into music, books, gardening, camping (although have not been in too long a time). I play drums and am currently jamming in a funk/jazz group. Music is very important to me, although I've never studied formally, I'm always thinking of some melody line or rhythm. I lived in Asia for years and love to travel although I don't have such a casual schedule as I used to...someday. I recently bought some land in the country and will embark on one of my life's dreams which is to build a cabin in the woods, just waiting for spring to come around. I'm a playful person and like that in my friends as well, although I'm serious about being a thoughtful and compassionate person. I like creative, funny, humble people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any