(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Creative and easygoing

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Yes, I'm single. I'm looking. I'm happy. I love and appreciate the simple things in life. I like the outdoors but also am content with being indoors. I love to dance (esp. salsa dancing). I love to laugh and have fun exploring/learning new things. I enjoy being creative and spontaneous. I want someone who is also adventurous and wants to get the most out of his life. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good values. I would love to find someone who also likes to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who is also passionate about living life to the fullest! Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral