(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

A nice guy looking to change my status of singlehood .

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Its always an interesting exercise to describe yourself in a way that catches someone's attention . So here it goes. I am a 33 year old man living in a beautiful San Francisco enjoying what life has to offer. I am single and happy and would be happier to find someone who is like minded , goal oriented and willing to go on the life adventures with me. I have lived in the bay area for last 8 years . Work in the high tech industry , although not as a software engineer ( I know that comes as a shock to a lot of people :) ) . I like to go to gym fairly regularly . No , I am no Lebron James , but you know fitness is always a moving target . I love to read . Enjoy non fiction and have recently started to appreciate some fictional work as well. I have been to many places and love to travel . I hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any