(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Aged Wine for a fine crystal

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am tough-minded
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

This is the part where I get uncomfortable. In my culture, it is considered a sign of haughtiness. Although, I understand that in this culture, it is the noisy spoke that gets the oil. Having said that, I'm a very compassionate man. I wish I were more composed when presenting and defending my point. I like to dress-up once in a while like when going to the theatre. On ordinary days, I am very casual in my attire. I do it for comfort. I love to cook, specially for my man. My palate likes to go into culinary adventures. In music my taste is varied, i.e. pop-rock, broadway, opera, latin, romance, disco, and my taste is still evolving. I wish my man to be loving and romantic. Financially responsible, i.e., frugal but not stingy. Respects my space, as I him. Sensitivity to my needs, as I to him. Protective. Reasonably open-minded. Loves to do things together. Loves to travel, local and international.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any