(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

What might be a bad day for you can be a great day for someone else.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, honest, caring, and hard working single mom. I love my job and the place were I work. I have an 8yr old son that is my world. I love spending time wih my family and friends. I love cooking and baking so much so that all my a friends and family can't wait for the holidays so that i give them the baskets of baked good I bake every year. I love trying new things from food to adventure like ziplining. I can also have a quiet night with that special man watching a movie or just watching a game. married for a few years but the ended once we both realized that we both wanted diffrent things out of life. I have been able to travel to many place here in the states and even better all the way to Japan. I have gone through a lot in my life that have help me grow and become the woman i am today. I have learned not to make a big deal about the little things. I look at the glass half full and not half empty. I was raised in the city but i am a country girl at heart. I am looking for a man that knows what he wants out of life and his partner. Someone that loves his family and friends but most important understands that I am a mom and that can appreciate the fact that my son is my priority. I would like to meet someone that can be adventurace just as much as can just watch a movie on a Saturday night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any