(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

South African girl looking for friends, fun and possibly love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So a few things about me: I'm from South Africa (and come with a wicked accent), I'm new to the city, I like to laugh, I'm very adventurous, I'm spontaneous, I like to get out, I like to stay in, I've traveled extensively (much of it alone...), I like to be active. I'm great in one-on-one situations (I can talk to just about anyone) but tend to get a little shy in large groups (makes no sense). I'm generally pretty loud and enjoy a lil mischief! I enjoy live music, but not concerts... although I have a lil bit of the rocker style clothing taste. At the risk of sounding like a TOTAL nerd, I love boardgames too... I snowboard (badly) and play field hockey (not something many americans know much about). I enjoy watching sport on tv (and cant WAIT for someone to explain football to me!) and live... I'm absolutely loyal and will move heaven and earth for the people that I care about. I'm looking for someone that is active i.e. participates in outdoor activities, likes to travel, reads, has a job. Most importantly, someone who likes to laugh and it willing to put up with my 'craziness' (I mean this is the slightly odd, fun and silly way - not the high maintenance kind of way) and someone equally 'crazy'. I'm not looking for a guy that owns a pair of chinos and who never leaves the couch. I'm not really good at the whole "selling myself" thing... and am cringing just writing this all up. Anyway, hope to hear from you. x

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral