(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California


His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

A chill brazilian, physics major who lives in SF for many years. I'm someone who actually enjoys his work. I feel I'm writing poetry at work, even though programming code is what I do. Really a good feeling. I always felt a little jealousy from the art folks. But I've been always the "physics dude". I love art and trying to figure out what the artist was thinking ... art exhibits are so much fun, with some many heathy weirdos. I'm the guy that friends come to me and ask, "sir, - wine sip - tell me about the big bang". And I'm like, "sure, do you want the sort or the long answer? - wine sip" :D Ideally you "enjoy" going to the gym as much as I do (which is not that much, but important nevertheless). Besides that, I'm open to any type of personalities. What I'm doing here at Looking for some self respecting gorgeous girl. Some cool chatty person. Grab some tea (coffee is like crack to me). Jeez, I'm brazilian and I'm done with hardcore parting. And I really wanna do things on its right pace now. Clubbing is fun, but with a girlfriend. Hmmm!;D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any