PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lulu

62 | San Francisco, California

Hola : )

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Easy going, mature lady, free, enjoy my job, like to cook, experiment with all kind of cuisines , like to travel, local/overseas, enjoy been at home, reading/movies etc,etc, I would like to meet a gentleman for friendship, travel companion, good chemistry will lead us to another step, please be sincere, free (not getting divorce/separate), I work in the health care business and I work night shift, but I have lots and lots of day off, if you are a Fireman/Paramedic/Nurse is a plus!!!!..... I like wine and dark chocolate, when I am in romantic mood : )...... Please do not contact me if you are not interested in meet your possible friend after a couple of email exchange, whatever I said or you said via internet it will be irrelevant if there is no click (chemistry), and the only way to obtain this will be to meet in person..... I hope I do not scare you, this introduction may sound blunt for some readers, but I can assure you I am very sensitive and caring person...... Have a beautiful day : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any