(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

You know better you do better.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am orginally from Hawaii so I am pretty mellow and even tempered. I consider myself a creative person that tends to be a little shy at first but once you get me started I can talk your ear off. I prefer going out to dinner and having some drinks then getting silly at a club or a bar, although sometimes those nights are fun. Since I love to eat so much I also enjoy cooking and having people over for dinner. I love cheesy romantic movies and I am a closet scifi geek. I am looking for some that can be funny and goofy one minute and serious and and thoughtful the next. Someone who can eat instant noodles for lunch and foie gras for dinner. I'd like to find someone I can respect and who can respect me. Things I like: Sitting on the beach on a clear night looking at the stars. The feeling of wet grass under my feet. Warm coke. Twilight (the time of day and the movie) Laughing until it hurts. Deep conversations over a glass of wine of cup of coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree