(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I am thankful to live in an amazing city with relative ease...doing the grad school thing - yes, I’m constantly working but to an outsider looks more like rotation between cafe lounging, walks to bernal hill, and my next yoga/pilates/qigong class. I am aware of this. Otherwise you can usually find me at an art opening, wandering around a thrift store, hosting a brunch/clothing swap, or delving into the stack of half-read books by my bed. I tend to be independent, but definitely appreciate having a partner to share art, good home-cooked food, and urban hikes with. (please ignore grammar here and throughout) As for what I’m looking for...someone who is approachable. Perhaps you're the kind of person strangers are constantly asking directions from, even if you’re less than accurate. And, you definitely have a natural sense of humor about the world, slightly dark please. Oh, and a confidence in your beliefs without needing those around you to have the same stance. This is important because I have a propensity for playing devil’s advocate, it’s a flaw, but hopefully you can roll with it. There are probably other things I’m looking for, but let’s keep it light.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral