PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

41 | San Francisco, California

Today I close the door to the past, open the door to the future...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an out going women who loves the outdoors from running, to cycling, to water sports, if were outdoors Im so there!. I love to be at home watching a movie or cooking, spending time with friends, family, and my daughter on those cold winter days. Love to cuddle by the fire place up in Tahoe after a long day of skiing or snow boarding. I love to cook all kinds of food, I'm lucky my daughter loves it too as she has grown quite a palette for different types of food. I spend most of my time with my beautiful daughter and girl friends who are the sisters i never had. I enjoy dining out, trying a new place once month is a must for me because i have become quite the foodie! I love music, so concerts, festivals are a must to do in SF. Me and girlfriends love to go to the Giants, 49r, Warrior games and love to tailgate. Family is very important and being around them is the best! I've lived in San Francisco for 14 years now and consider it my home away from home. Traveling is another passion of mine and I'm lucky that with my job and lifestyle I am given that opportunity. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, goal oriented and stable in their life and is drama free. Someone who is open for new life adventures, and at least willing to try new things. Someone who loves the outdoors, and likes to be around family and friends. Someone who can roll with the punches and that can adapt if plans change. I'm looking for a serious relationship and for someone who is ready to commit to one. I am ready to live to the fullest because tomorrow is never promised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral