PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kishore

33 | San Francisco, California

There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, than are dreamt of in your philosophy.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I pay my rent on time, do weekly laundry, use deodorant all the time especially when i dont shower. I drive the muni or more like ride the muni. I have a 9-5 job and i wear matching socks. I also do fairly stupid things that i can laugh about later. Also, I am not totally fat . I try to exercise ever other day for 30 minutes on my stationary bike and i do a couple of half marathons here and there.I go through more shoes in a year than under wear. Yes iam one of those. I organize a running club in san francisco to help runners complete half marathons.I usually eat fairly healthy. I feel like a hulk when iam outside in the wild. Did i say i love ice cream and my fridge is full of Haigen Daas. My weekdays are busy with the regular 9-5 and my evenings are spent with one of my hobbies. I play in a softball league as a Pitcher and i practice my Guitar and Singing skills. As a favor I did buy head phones as Christmas gifts to all my neighbors.They have since stopped complaining. My weekends are filled up with long running sessions, music concerts,snow boarding trips to Tahoe ( I lived in Colorado) or trying to win the next Nation Geographic Channel Photography Contest. First Date:You will fan me and feed me grapes actually it will probably be the other way around. =) Maybe we could do something like go shopping so I can buy you a car . Let me know. But, if we do have a date then we'll tell everyone we met at Star Bucks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral