(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Runner scientist seeks an adventurous down-to-earth guy that loves to travel, laugh and enjoy the little things in life.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is about balance and making time for the things that matter most. I love the outdoors, running, playing, traveling, good food and drink, and family and friends. Those who know me well would say I can be silly and love to laugh. I usually click with people that are outgoing, down-to-earth and have a positive outlook on life. Good conversation is a must and I love witty banter. One of my perfect mornings is a cup of coffee, a long run, and breakfast at an outdoor cafe. I lived in Madrid for a year which sparked a love of travel. I like to explore and would love to connect with someone that is outgoing, adventurous and always up for a last minute trip to a favorite getaway. I just spent a week in Cabo and enjoyed the sun and sand, but I am also game for more adventurous and physical vacations (biking through Tuscany, canopy tour in Costa Rica) and have plans to visit more faraway places (Thailand, Japan and Denmark). I'm athletic and have a passion for running. One of my favorite vacations was a week hiking, kayaking and relaxing in Arcata, CA. I raced in triathlon in grad school and have always wanted to do an Ironman. Anyone interested in training with me? I started doing yoga last year and love the way it keeps me in tune with my body. My friends and family are important to me. I travel home (Central Coast) every few months to visit my parents and large extended family. They keep me grounded. Spending time with my girlfriends...eating out, having a glass of wine and catching a must. I love animals and would love to get a dog to take on walks and runs around the city. I am looking for a playmate with a gentle soul who can be silly and loves to laugh (a great sense of humor is at the top of my list). I'm typically drawn to successful professionals that work hard but also take time to enjoy the little pleasures in life. A take-charge kind of guy that is not intimidated by a strong independent woman is very attractive to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral