(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

You are beautifull

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there I'd like to invite you for a typical Saturday which consists of getting up early meeting a group of friends in marin and going for a somewhat short sometimes long run in the headlands this is a routine I've been doing for years and I recomend it for stress relief, spiritual growth and just plain fun. after the run, a little social at the local coffee shop for food and drink by now it could be midday or more so It's either brkfst or lunch depending on the distance other times I head for the farmers market pick up some food and go home for a good meal. After I'm open for sugestions and can find myself either spending the rest of the day working around the house or going out to listen to music or a movie. The really special days finds me at home relaxing doing nothing!!. On sundays a trip to the market a drive up north or visiting friends is a good way to spend the day. If you ask about going to church My answer is I went yesterday morning on the trails where I feel the closest to any spiritual being, enjoying the wonder of the world we live in. Now before you feel that you need to buy a pair of running shoes to comunicate with me I need to let you know that it is not necessary for you to run just that you understand my need to be out there. I'm at a point in life where a woman who understands herself and is comfortable with who she is , is more important to me than some one who s still strugling with issues. If you feel like having a great relationship, which is what i would expect then by all means lets talk..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree