(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Adventurer wanted to take on the world!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

First important thing to note about me, I enjoy traveling. As you look through my profile pictures, you will see that I have traveled to many places, such as Kilimanjaro, Macchu Picchu, the Great Pyramids, Petra, etc. I feel that there is more to see in this world and I hope to find someone to share in these future experiences. Next, I enjoy all types of art. I find art in cooking, dancing, conversation, painting, etc. I feel that everyone has an artistic side and I try to get them to express it. For myself, I express my artistic side on canvas and in the kitchen. I paint and I cook for my family and friends. Currently, I have mastered Chicken Tikka Masala and hope to master many more dishes. My next challenge is to master oils on canvas. I enjoy challenges whether its in painting, in cooking, or in life. Regardless, my friends and family are reaping the rewards. :) Last, I am very close to my family and friends. I enjoy their company and importantly, they tolerate me. ;) My family has no choice and they are stuck with me. ;) But my friends, I think they are doing their good Samaritan deeds. Either ways, I am very lucky to have them in my life. Well, I hope my brief description above provides some insight into my personality. If this speaks to you, then please wink or email me. I will do my best to contact you back. Good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any