(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

One today is worth two tomorrows

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I grew up in SoCal and have an affinity for the beach, but got a little bored of the traffic and wanted to experience something new. I love SF and all that it has to offer from good restaurants (yes, I can be a foodie at times) to good shows and sports. I am a huge sports fan, basketball in particular. I enjoy going to Giants games and going back to Berkeley for Cal football games. I also love exploring new restaurants and wine bars, trying to find hidden gems within the city. I definitely feel that living in San Francisco has opened both my food and wine tastes. I have a very close-knit group of friends, and once someone earns my trust/friendship, I will be behind them 100% and will always be there from them. I am also fortunate enough to be very close with my family and have an older sister who taught my chivalry is not, and should not, be dead. My friends and family describe me as reliable, a great listener, trustworthy, laid-back, patient, sensible, and passionate about what I care about. I would also add on that I am very driven/ambitious, rather sarcastic, contemplative, and can be a bit of a goof ball/nerd at times. With all that being said, I am looking for a girl to explore the city with, go out for drinks and dancing with, or just stay in and watch a good movie on the couch when feeling lazy. I like someone who can be serious when necessary, but can also embrace her inner-child and be comfortable enough to goof around. Sound like a match?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree