(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Where have YOU been?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi. So, ok, here's the blah, blah, blah....I am a genuinely interesting and warm person. I am one of those people that can talk to just about everyone about just about anything. I love people and what colors they bring to my life, which means that there may not be one perfect person out there for me. I like that. I have had a few "loves of my life" and, I am looking for someone who may or may not fall into that category but might like to try. I am old-fashioned, wouldn't mind someone sweeping me off my feet as long as he's ready to be swept off his too. Generally, I like people who continue to evolve. They haven't discovered everything that they're interested in because there is so much out there. Ok, here's the fun part...I am a kickin' curvaceous gal! I have a muscular build (former competitive athlete), love exercise, but there is something about me that will never be slender, aka skinny. I just not built that way. I exercise as often as I can and love to do really active stuff. Who wants to go climb some mountains?! Or swim across the bay (actually that's more my speed: competitive swimmer and water polo player for ten years, and I have the shoulders and quads to prove it!)! Also a yoga lover. I absolutely adore pretzel-ing myself on a daily basis. I have fallen in love with this city and my life in it, now I just want to find someone to share that with. My ideal match is someone who just wants to be there when I need a hug, but then is also ready to pick up and do something crazy at a moment's notice. But don't get me wrong I would also like to have an idea of what each day holds. I love learning, whether it's going to the museum or reading a book, or going to a show where someone's favorite band is playing. I also love doing things that I have never done before. I am looking for someone who won't mind trying some new things and taking on someone who hasn't checked off every box on her list. I like people who love the details...when I ask you "

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral