PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

54 | San Francisco, California

Gentlemen, Save me as YOUR Favorite:) Am a work of ART in Progress!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Gentlemen, Don't miss your Opportunity to see the final outcome for this every evolving Princess. Am constantly engaged in self improvements indie and out. I love positive criticism so I can better myself and the quality of my life. My friends say am like a sponge, in that I love to learn new things, also that am funny, charismatic, light hearted, honest, upfront and luggage free. Am very affectionate and I love to hold hands, cuddle and kiss with My Man. I would love to take long romantic walks at the beach when the sun is just going down and hear the sounds of the waves coming in. Or taking a stroll in the evening time along the Wharf or the Marina. Or going for a early morning drive to the Redwoods and stopping in a quaint little cafe for breakfast. Or heading up to Lake Tahoe for a romantic weekend at a lodge and together sipping on Hot Chocolate with whip creme and sprinkles on top in front of a cozy, warm toasty fireplace while hearing the crackling sounds of the burning wood and the aroma coming from the fireplace and looking out the window and hearing the hollowing of the winds through the pine trees with the rustling of the branches swaying back and forth and the snow falls to the ground with the stars shinning above us, like twinkling lights in the midst of the evening sky. These are some of the things, I would enjoy doing with the right per for Me. Hopefully, I PEAK YOUR interest, YOUR continuing curiosity:) If so Gents, you know what to do! GO for it and LETS see where this opportunity takes US. If there is no Thunder or Lighting Bolts, we can say Farewell and catch the next SHIP leaving port out to Sea in search of our Missing Treasury. Now My Sweeter-half should be charming, happy, secure, outgoing, confident, self-assured, wickedly sexy, passionate, romantic, openly affectionate, playful, have a good sense of humor, witty, kind, thoughtful, open minded, open to change, easy going, spontaneous, patient, sweet, trustworthy, helpful, depe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any