(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

It's never too late to start something new.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a really chill guy that is always ready for new adventures. I've moved around quite a bit and am fortunate enough to work in a business that i've dedicated a great deal of time to. I'm also fortunate to have a strong upbringing and amazing family & friends to keep me motivated in achieving my goals. I feel it's the right time to meet someone new to share some good times with. I'm hoping somehow to meet an incredible woman that is also a very determined individual that is confident and strong. I'm looking for someone to go out and try new experiences with. I'm looking for a fun like minded individual that may have a similar background or goals in life that i can share some good times with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any